Airtel Launches 3G in 42 Towns Of MP & Chhattisgarh

Airtel 3G Kolkata

Airtel has Launched its 3G services in 42 more towns of Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh under the second phase of roll out.

So now Bharti Airtel’s 3G services are available in 54 towns of Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh which includes Ratlam, Sagar, Satna, Rewa, Burhanpur, Khandwa, Ujjain, Harda, Bina, Singrauli and Sejbahar.

Rajnish Kaul, Chief Executive Officer, Madhya Pradesh & Chhattisgarh, Bharti Airtel Ltd said

“As we make 3G services available to 42 more towns, more and more customers across Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh will be empowered with high speed capabilities that will bring them closer to an all new world of possibilities. With a commitment towards delivering an unmatched service and network experience, we look forward to delighting our 3G customers with a host of innovative capabilities including Mobile TV, video calls, video streaming and social networking on-the-go”

Now users can have access to high speed internet on their 3G enabled mobile phones, if you are not sure your mobile phone supports 3g or not, then you can SMS ‘3GHS’ to 121 from your airtel mobile to confirm if your mobile is 3G enabled

For more information on Airtel 3G services, airtel users can call tollfree number 12134 from their airtel mobile or SMS ‘3G HELP’ to 121

Mohammad Aamir

Leave a reply